Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 29 days, 14 hours, 47 minutes,0%
Sunrise: 7:37am
Sunset: 5:07pm
Daylight: 09:30
Moonrise: 7:15am (16-Jan-2018)
Moonset: 5:04pm (16-Jan-2018)
New Moon
0% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 26-Dec-2017 1:20am PST
26 December 2017 09:20 GMT
Mon, 01-Jan-2018 6:24pm PST
02 January 2018 02:24 GMT
Mon, 08-Jan-2018 2:25pm PST
08 January 2018 22:25 GMT
Tue, 16-Jan-2018 6:17pm PST
17 January 2018 02:17 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:15am PDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:07am PDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:54pm PDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 2:23pm PST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT